About Focus East Staff

Joseph Paulauskas
Director
joseph.paulauskas@focuslearn.org

Melissa Smith
Academic Adviser
melissa.smith@focuslearn.org

Lorainne Jordan
Student Advocate
lorainne.jordan@focuslearn.org

Natasha Russell
Enrollment Specialist
natasha.russell@focuslearn.org

Yvonne Mundell
Office Manager
yvonne.mundell@focuslearn.org

Kaitlynn Caldwell
Intervention Teacher & Literary Specialist
kaitylnn.caldwell@focuslearn.org

Robert Myers
Math Teacher
robert.myers@focuslearn.org

Hayleigh Cline
Social Studies Teacher
hayleigh.cline@focuslearn.org

Kathryn Barkley
Language Arts
kathryn.barkley@focuslearn.org

Marvelle Marable
Attendance Officer
marvelle.marable@focuslearn.org

Johnny Bethea
Retention Specialist
johnny.bethea@focuslearn.org

Raychez Roquemore
Resource Officer
raychez.roquemore@focuslearn.org

David Haynes
Custodian
david.haynes@focuslearn.org