About Focus North Staff

Tiffany Kocher
Director
tiffany.kocher@focuslearn.org

Mark LeRose
Academic Advisor & Art Teacher
mark.lerose@focuslearn.org

Johnny Nolen
22+/School Improvement
johnny.nolen@focuslearn.org

Garrett Gilroy
Enrollment Specialist
garrett.gilroy@focuslearn.org

Kelsey Compton
Office Manager
kelsey.compton@focuslearn.org

Maricela Sandoval
ESL (Asst) PT
maricela.sandoval@focuslearn.org

Joy Bonar
Asst. EC Teacher
joy.bonar@focuslearn.org

Ryan Kennedy
Math Teacher
ryan.kennedy@focuslearn.org

Mohammed Isleem
Math Teacher
mohammed.isleem@focuslearn.org

Marlaine Browning
Language Arts Teacher
marlaine.browning@focuslearn.org

Tiesha Butler
Literary Specialist
tiesha.butler@focuslearn.org

Alexander Shields
Social Studies Teacher
alexander.shields@focuslearn.org

Haoran Sun
Science Teacher
haoran.sun@focuslearn.org

Jean Kefalidis
CBI Teacher (CTE)
jean.kefalidis@focuslearn.org

Ayanna Garrett
Business Admin Teacher
ayanna.garrett@focuslearn.org

Adrian Robinson

Student Affairs Coordinator
adrian.robinson@focuslearn.org

Blake Havel
ESL/TESOL
blake.havel@focuslearn.org

Fadumo Adam
ESL Translator
fadumo.adam@focuslearn.org

Wametheus Patterson
Resource Officer
wametheus.patterson@focuslearn.org

Earnest Kendrick
Custodian
earnest.kendrick@focuslearn.org